PROUDLY REPRESENTING LEADING ELECTRICAL MANUFACTURERS IN KENTUCKY AND INDIANA FOR 25 YEARS

Since opening our doors in 1997, we have continually strived to separate ourselves from our competitors by working with the best manufacturers and distributors in the business and offering our customers the best service levels possible.  It is our sincere goal to meet the needs of our customers with quality products and exceptional customer service.

 
ciLogo2019-HR.jpg
EVOCHARGE logo black.png
EXCEL-RGB_WHITEBORDER.jpg
Harger Logo Full Color-no back.png
Haydon-logo-72dpi.jpg
Nucor Tubular Products_RC_Promo_Black and Green-01.jpg
Red RAB Logo-2018.png

OUR 
MANUFACTURERS

OUR

TEAM

Outside Sales

Mike Wurth 
m.wurth@summitsales-mkt.com
502-727-2000

Troy Glordan 
t.glordan@summitsales-mkt.com
502-379-1298 

Nate Cooke 
n.cooke@summitsales-mkt.com
502-386-0561

Bryan Roberts 
b.roberts@summitsales-mkt.com
502-292-7474

Darren Tippett
d.tippett@summitsales-mkt.com
859-221-7977

Inside Sales

Bruce Lurding  
b.lurding@summitsales-mkt.com

Shawn Prouty 
s.prouty@summitsales-mkt.com

Keith Kazunas 
k.kazunas@summitsales-mkt.com

Mitch Glordan  
m.glordan@summitsales-mkt.com

Brian Kemper
b.kemper@summitsales-mkt.com

Zach Condon 
z.condon@summitsales-mkt.com
765-543-5049

Logistics

Rick Hartlage 
r.hartlage@summitsales-mkt.com

 

GET IN

TOUCH

Thanks for submitting!

We can't wait to hear from you.

700 Locust Lane.

Louisville, 

KY 40217